Contact

TOROMONT REMAN: 416-667-5900

Reman & Restored Parts Manager
Terry Harkness
tharkness@toromont.com

Production Manager
Tony Stella
TStella@toromont.com

Exchange Manager
Jason Norris
JNorris@toromont.com

Transmission Supervisor: 
Ricardo Fernandez
RFernandez@toromont.com

Hydraulic Supervisor
Mark Fratelli
MFratelli@toromont.com

Engine Components Supervisor
Bruce Hall
BHall@toromont.com

Engines Supervisor
Dan Pitre
DPitre@toromont.com

Process Quality Manager 
Brian Phung
BPhung@toromont.com

Service Advisor
Milad Bardsiri
MBardsiri@toromont.com


Toromont Reman

548 Edgeley Boulevard
P.O. Box 5480
Concord, Ontario
L4K 1B6

©2022 Toromont Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright   Privacy Statement   Policies   Accessibility