Ontario

Robert Hodgson - Crushing Sales Specialist
 (416) 528-4104 
 RHodgson@Toromont.com

Matthew McGrath – Crushing Sales Specialist
 (416) 209-3795
 MMcGrath@Toromont.com

Kyle Chessman - Crushing Specialist
 (249) 359-4373
 KChessman@Toromont.com

Rick MacFarlane - Crushing Parts Specialist
 (416) 667-5952
 RMacfarlane@Toromont.com

Len DiBiagio - Crushing Parts & Service Specialist
 (705) 327-1801
 LDiBiagio@Toromont.com

Mark Wagner - Crushing Operations Specialist
 (249) 358-5925
 MWagner@Toromont.com

Atlantic

Christian West - Crushing Product Specialist
(902) 579-4623
CWest@Toromont.com

Bill Newcomb - Crushing Parts Specialist
(902) 943-5397
BNewcomb@Toromont.com

Daniel Robert - Crushing Operations Specialist
(613) 223-5221
DRobert@Toromont.com
 

Quebec

Éric Thériault – Crushing Sales Specialist
(514) 923-4344
ETheriault@Toromont.com

Paul Davignon – Crushing Sales Specialist
(514) 348-5868
PDavignon@Toromont.com

Robert Lamoureux - Crushing Product Specialist 
(514) 795-7641
RLamoureux@Toromont.com

Daniel Robert - Crushing Operations Specialist
(613) 223-5221
DRobert@Toromont.com

Rudi Schulz - Crushing Parts Specialist 
(438) 864-4979
RSchulz@Toromont.com 


©2022 Toromont Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright   Privacy Statement   Policies   Accessibility