Toromont has trained regional service technicians who will be teamed with Metso’s trained personnel to support your needs in the field. These field service technicians are dispatched through your local Toromont branch locations in the same way you would access Caterpillar field service.

ottawa-service-truck

Crushing & Screening Contacts

Sales
Robert Hodgson - Crushing Sales Specialist
416 528-4104 
1 888-447-2787 
rhodgson@toromont.com
Sales
Len DiBiagio - Crushing Parts & Service Specialist
705-327-1801
1 888-447-2787 
ldibiagio@toromont.com
Sales
Adam Bajric - Crushing & Paving Specialist
647-518-5974
ABajric@toromont.com
Sales
Mike Gregg - Crushing Specialist
(416) 459-4629
michaelgregg@toromont.com
Part Sales
Rick MacFarlane - Crushing Parts Specialist
416-667-5952
rmacfarlane@toromont.com
Manager
Eric Rennie
416-557-3414
erennie@toromont.com
Sales
Matthew McGrath – Crushing Sales Specialist
416-209-3795
mmcgrath@toromont.com
Sales
Paul Davignon – Crushing Sales Specialist, Quebec Region
514-348-5868
pdavignon@toromont.com
Sales
Eric Theriault – Crushing Sales Specialist, Quebec Region
514-923-4344
Etheriault@toromont.com
Sales
Daniel Beauregard – Crushing Parts and Service Specialist
450-638-6091
dabeauregard@toromont.com

Related Information

©2019 Toromont Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright   Privacy Statement   Policies