Toll Free: 1-888-447-2787

Click Here to Email Toromont Crushing & Screening

crushing & screening news

Lokotrack Crushing

  • LT106
  • LT200
Lokotrak Screening

Lokotrack Screening

  • ST3.5 Screen
  • ST3.8 Screen
  • ST272 Screen
radial conveyor rentals

Radial Diesel Conveyors

  • M36x80
  • M36x100

Crushing & Screening Contacts

Sales
Robert Hodgson - Crushing Sales Specialist
416 528-4104 
1 888-447-2787 
rhodgson@toromont.com
Sales
Len DiBiagio - Crushing Parts & Service Specialist
705-327-1801
1 888-447-2787 
ldibiagio@toromont.com
Sales
Adam Bajric - Crushing & Paving Specialist
647-518-5974
ABajric@toromont.com
Sales
Mike Gregg - Crushing Specialist
(416) 459-4629
michaelgregg@toromont.com
Part Sales
Rick MacFarlane - Crushing Parts Specialist
416-667-5952
rmacfarlane@toromont.com
Manager
Eric Rennie
416-557-3414
erennie@toromont.com
Sales
Matthew McGrath – Crushing Sales Specialist
416-209-3795
mmcgrath@toromont.com
Sales
Paul Davignon – Crushing Sales Specialist, Quebec Region
514-348-5868
pdavignon@toromont.com
Sales
Eric Theriault – Crushing Sales Specialist, Quebec Region
514-923-4344
Etheriault@toromont.com
Sales
Daniel Beauregard – Crushing Parts and Service Specialist
450-638-6091
dabeauregard@toromont.com
©2019 Toromont Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright   Privacy Statement   Policies