Toromont has set up a toll free number to call and order parts. 1-888-447-2787 is the direct line to our Crushing Parts Specialist. All parts orders, including pricing and shipping will be handled through one contact point while utilizing our branch operations for all parts distribution to you.

used crushers and screeners

Crushing & Screening Contacts

Sales
Robert Hodgson - Crushing Sales Specialist
416 528-4104 
1 888-447-2787 
rhodgson@toromont.com
Sales
Len DiBiagio - Crushing Parts & Service Specialist
705-327-1801
1 888-447-2787 
ldibiagio@toromont.com
Sales
Adam Bajric - Crushing & Paving Specialist
647-518-5974
ABajric@toromont.com
Sales
Mike Gregg - Crushing Specialist
(416) 459-4629
michaelgregg@toromont.com
Part Sales
Rick MacFarlane - Crushing Parts Specialist
416-667-5952
rmacfarlane@toromont.com
Manager
Eric Rennie
416-557-3414
erennie@toromont.com
Sales
Matthew McGrath – Crushing Sales Specialist
416-209-3795
mmcgrath@toromont.com
Sales
Paul Davignon – Crushing Sales Specialist, Quebec Region
514-348-5868
pdavignon@toromont.com
Sales
Eric Theriault – Crushing Sales Specialist, Quebec Region
514-923-4344
Etheriault@toromont.com
Sales
Daniel Beauregard – Crushing Parts and Service Specialist
450-638-6091
dabeauregard@toromont.com
©2019 Toromont Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright   Privacy Statement   Policies