LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

CAT MINING MAP

» Click here to view the Mining Map (pdf)

LEADERSHIP TEAM:
Vic Casaletto Vic Casaletto
Vice President
Resources Division
Tel: (705) 759-2444
vcasaletto@toromont.com
Peter Frasunkiewicz Peter Frasunkiewicz
General Manager
Mining
Tel: (416) 667-5790
pfrasunkiewicz@toromont.com
Bryan Moffatt Bryan Moffatt
Mining Operations Manager
Tel: (416)-667-5688
bmoffatt@toromont.com
Mike Schlereth Mike Schlereth
Business Development Manager
Mining
Tel: (807) 475-7535
mschlereth@toromont.com
Matthew Goodale Matthew Goodale
Mining Product Support Manager
Tel: (705) 698-9634
mgoodale@toromont.com
   
REMOTE MINING OPERATIONS SUPPORT TEAM:
Klint  Renton Klint Renton
Project Manager
Meadowbank Mine
Tel: (204) 510-0735
krenton@toromont.com
Bob Robertson Bob Robertson
Project Manager, Musselwhite Mine
Tel: (807) 475-7535
brobertson@toromont.com
Andrew  Dolan Andrew Dolan
Operations Manager
Detour Lake Mine
Tel: (705) 919-5926
adolan@toromont.com
Mark Godin Mark Godin
Project Manager
Victor Mine
Tel: (705) 268 9900
mgodin@toromont.com
Richard O'Shea Richard O'Shea
Project Manager, Voisey's Bay Mine
Tel: (709) 922-4394
ro'shea @toromont.com
Troy White Troy White
Project Manage , Mary River Mine
Tel: (519) 818-0492
twhite@toromont.com
Andrew Wilson Andrew Wilson
Project Manager
Hope Bay
Tel: (289) 208-2427
awilson@toromont.com
       
SALES SUPPORT TEAM - MOBILE FLEET:
Jon Hunt Jon Hunt
Key Account Manager
Mining
Tel: (204) 478-3352
jhunt @toromont.com
Don Hillstrom Don Hillstrom
Key Account Manager
Mining
Tel: (705) 759-2444
dhillstrom@toromont.com
Stephane  Madore Stephane Madore
Key Account Manager Mining
Tel: (705) 266-4740
stephanemadore@toromont.com
Mike Pilon Mike Pilon
Key Account Manager
Mining
Tel: (705) 692-4764
mpilon@toromont.com
Andrew Moebus Andrew Moebus
Mining Application Specialist
Tel: (416) 514-4771
amoebus@toromont.com
Adam Tonnos Adam Tonnos
Key Account Manager
Mining
Tel: (705) 692-4764
atonnos@toromont.com
CONTACT INFORMATION
Telephone: (416) 667-5511
Fax: (416) 667-5637
  Main Office:   P.O. Box 5511 - 3131 Highway 7 West - Bldg. B,
Concord, Ontario, L4K5E1

RELATED INFORMATION
  EQUIPMENT
Toromont offers the complete line of Caterpillar equipment as well as specialized attachments.
  BUY PARTS ONLINE
Look up of parts availability, examine remanufactured options, and review pricing, all before placing your order.
 
Toromont Cat Power Systems can help you at every stage - from prospecting and construction to production and expansion. We're ready to provide any power solution - from temporary rental power to complete power plants.